References

References represent themselves and not their agencies, no references receive compensation for being listed here. All references are former students or have first-hand knowledge of ISA programs 
Chief Robert P. Mueck
Director of Public Safety
St John’s College
Robert.mueck@sjc.edu

Ian P. Cyr
Deputy Chief of Operations
University of Massachusetts Police
ipc@admin.umass.edu

Charles E. Reinhold
Department of Homeland Security
Protective Security Coordination Division
Email address: charles.reinhold@dhs.gov

Joe Autera
CEO Vehicle Dynamics Institute
jautera@vehicledynamics.net

Lt. Charles W. Smith Jr. #341
Maryland Capital Park Police
Cell: 240-687-3598
Email: charles.smith@pgparks.com

Warren M. Hayes
Office of Naval Intelligence
Metro DC region
warhayes@hotmail.com

Kevin Lawrence
Federal Bureau Investigation
Washington DC
lawrke01@gmail.com

Cynthia G Moy
Federal Police Officer
Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System
cynthiagmoy@gmail.com

Lt. Paul Arnstein
University Of Massachusetts
Boston Police
paul.arnstein@umb.edu

Lieutenant Vereen Barton, MAFP
Internal Affairs/Recruiting Manager
Lethality Assessment Coordinator
Maryland -National Capital Park Police
Prince George’s County Division
vereen.barton@pgparks.com

Dennis M. Atkinson
Independent Protective Agent
Washington DC
atkinson.d.m2016@gmail.com

Cpl. Beau. Jarvis #2286
Prince George’s County Police Department
Email: shogunbj2286@gmail.com

Carl Persons, PPS
Owner/Principal at Service Star Consulting, LLC
Formerly USSS
Email: servicestarconsulting@gmail.com

Lt. J. Schmahl
Emory University Police Dept.
Midtown Precinct Commander
JSCHMAH@emory.eduSergeant

J.W. Buice SO307
E.P.U. Commander
R.R.T. Assistant Commander
Joe.Buice@gwinnettcounty.com

Lieutenant Detective David Flaherty
Boston College Police Department
david.flaherty@bc.edu
www.bc.edu/bcpd
617-552-4440 Main

Sgt. Andrew Szerokman
Radford Police Department
Radford Virginia
Drew.Szerokman@radfordva.gov

Michael L. Mansdoerfer
Radford Police Department
Radford Virginia
Michael.Mansdoerfer@radfordva.gov

OFC R. Crice – #58 – ATRO
George Mason University Police
rcrice@gmu.edu

James Keenan – President
NYPD, Retired
JKeenan Security & Protective Services
james@jkeenansecurity.com

Mikel Benton
Special Agent Palmetto Railways
Assigned to the office of Senator Tim Scott
MBenton@PalmettoRail.com

Anthony D’Agostino
Law Enforcement Liaison, New York State Sheriffs’
Association – NYS Governor’s Traffic Safety
Committee
Tonydag2010@gmail.com

Captain AJ Andrzejewski # 1361
DeKalb County Police Department Retired
Former Asst. Precinct Commander – South
Precinct
ajandrze@dekalbcountyga.gov